Information for the local band

 

Ringing calendar

We are working on a new calendar where you will be able to check out dates for our regular practices and other ringing

Extra events

List of additional activities

15 & 22 March: Friday practice moved (Barnes Music Festival)

Tuesday 23 April: St George’s Day – Ring for England

Saturday 27 April: Surrey Association striking competition, 5pm, St John’s Merton

Saturday 11 May: Surrey Association London Outing followed by AGM at Battersea

18 May onwards: Surrey Quarter Peal Week

Saturday 13 July:   Tower open for Barnes Fair (no practice)

17 – 21 July:  Barnes Summer Trip (as invited)

(No Saturday practices from 27 July)

Saturday 7 September: Saturday practices restart

Saturday 5 October: Coffee Shop run by ringers

Friday 6 December: Handbell ringing for Barnes Christmas Festival

2020:

Saturday 25 January: Barnes Winter Outing

Saturday 8 February: Tower AGM

Captain's Corner

Saturday morning practices

9.15   Tied (silent} bell practice (be sure to book your place!)
11.00 til 12.00    Open bell practice

Please check with the Tower Captain if you need further information.

Surrey Association Events

See us on Facebook

See us on Facebook

Quarter Peal Rota

View the current QP Rota